School of Mathematics and Statistics

Staff profiles

  1. Administration
  2. Adjunct Honorary and Visiting Staff
  3. Centre for the Mathematics of Symmetry and Computation
  4. Research Only and Consulting Staff
  5. Teaching and Research Staff
  6. UWA Centre for Applied Statistics

Administration

Chiew, Mr Mitchell mitchell.chiew@uwa.edu.au M013
Noakes, Professor Lyle Head of School +61 8 6488 3358 lyle.noakes@uwa.edu.au M019
Stoyanov, Professor Luchezar Deputy Head of School +61 8 6488 3393 luchezar.stoyanov@uwa.edu.au M019
Back to top

Adjunct Honorary and Visiting Staff

Baddeley FAA, Adj/Prof Adrian Adjunct Professor adrian.baddeley@uwa.edu.au M019
Gamble, Dr Greg Honorary Research Associate +61 8 6488 3365 greg.gamble@uwa.edu.au M019
Henstridge, Dr John Honorary Research Fellow john.henstridge@uwa.edu.au M019
Kenny, Dr Robert Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8198 robert.kenny@uwa.edu.au M019
Li, Ms Jingjian Visiting Research Fellow jingjian.li@uwa.edu.au
Mills, Adj/A/Prof Bruce Adjunct Associate Professor bruce.mills@uwa.edu.au M019
Milne, Dr Robin Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3346 robin.milne@uwa.edu.au M019
Pakes, Professor Tony Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3373 tony.pakes@uwa.edu.au M019
Rath, Dr Nandita Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3365 nandita.rath@uwa.edu.au M019
Schultz, Assoc/Prof Phil Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3381 phill.schultz@uwa.edu.au M019
Veveakis, Dr Manolis Adjunct Research Fellow manolis.veveakis@uwa.edu.au M019
Back to top

Centre for the Mathematics of Symmetry and Computation

Bamberg, Assoc/Prof John Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 7173 john.bamberg@uwa.edu.au M019
Devillers, Dr Alice Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3228 alice.devillers@uwa.edu.au M019
Giudici, Assoc/Prof Michael Associate Professor/Deputy Director +61 8 6488 3351 michael.giudici@uwa.edu.au M019
Glasby, Dr Stephen Research Associate +61 8 6488 3359 stephen.glasby@uwa.edu.au M019
Li, Adj/Prof Cai-Heng Adjunct Professor cai.heng.li@uwa.edu.au M019
Morgan, Dr Luke Research Associate +61 8 6488 3369 luke.morgan@uwa.edu.au M019
Pivotto, Dr Irene Research Associate +61 8 6488 3354 irene.pivotto@uwa.edu.au M019
Popiel, Dr Tomasz Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 3389 tomasz.popiel@uwa.edu.au M017
Praeger AM FAA, Professor Cheryl Professor +61 8 6488 3344 cheryl.praeger@uwa.edu.au M019
Royle, Professor Gordon Director +61 8 6488 3460 gordon.royle@uwa.edu.au M019
Xia, Dr Binzhou Research Associate +61 8 6488 3356 binzhou.xia@uwa.edu.au M019
Back to top

Research Only and Consulting Staff

Budgeon, Ms Charley Research Associate +61 8 6488 3360 charley.budgeon@uwa.edu.au M019
Correa, Dr Debora Resseach Fellow +61 8 6488 7035 debora.correa@uwa.edu.au M017
Firth, Mr Martin Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3891 martin.firth@uwa.edu.au M019
Glasby, Dr Stephen Research Associate +61 8 6488 3359 stephen.glasby@uwa.edu.au M019
Jungling, Dr Thomas Research Associate +61 8 6488 3379 thomas.jungling@uwa.edu.au M017
Morgan, Dr Luke Research Associate +61 8 6488 3369 luke.morgan@uwa.edu.au M019
Pivotto, Dr Irene Research Associate +61 8 6488 3354 irene.pivotto@uwa.edu.au M019
Rea, Dr Alethea Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3890 alethea.rea@uwa.edu.au M019
Trevenen, Ms Michelle Research Associate +61 8 6488 3375 michelle.trevenen@uwa.edu.au M019
Tuson, Mr Matthew Research Associate +61 8 6488 3375 matthew.tuson@uwa.edu.au M019
Xia, Dr Binzhou Research Associate +61 8 6488 3356 binzhou.xia@uwa.edu.au M019
Back to top

Teaching and Research Staff

Abarzhi, Professor Snezhana Professor +61 8 6488 3350 snezhana.abarzhi@uwa.edu.au M019
Bamberg, Assoc/Prof John Associate Professor +61 8 6488 7173 john.bamberg@uwa.edu.au M019
Cripps, Dr Edward Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3227 edward.cripps@uwa.edu.au M019
Devillers, Dr Alice Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3228 alice.devillers@uwa.edu.au M019
Fowkes, Dr Neville Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3355 neville.fowkes@uwa.edu.au M019
Giudici, Assoc/Prof Michael Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3351 michael.giudici@uwa.edu.au M019
Hill, Dr Des Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3357 des.hill@uwa.edu.au M019
John, Dr Russel Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1838 russel.john@uwa.edu.au M019
Judd, Assoc/Prof Kevin Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1357 kevin.judd@uwa.edu.au M019
Khan, Dr Nazim Lecturer +61 8 6488 3378 nazim.khan@uwa.edu.au M019
Lau, Assoc/Prof John Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3371 john.lau@uwa.edu.au M019
Li, Adj/Prof Cai-Heng Adjunct Professor cai.heng.li@uwa.edu.au M019
Marsh, Dr Julie Lecturer +61 8 6488 3891 julie.marsh@uwa.edu.au M019
Matthews, Dr Miccal Lecturer +61 8 6488 1870 miccal.matthews@uwa.edu.au M019
Nair, Dr Gopalan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3377 gopalan.nair@uwa.edu.au M019
Noakes, Professor Lyle Head of School +61 8 6488 3358 lyle.noakes@uwa.edu.au M019
Pfefferle, David Lecturer david.pfefferle@uwa.edu.au
Popiel, Dr Tomasz Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 3389 tomasz.popiel@uwa.edu.au M017
Praeger AM FAA, Professor Cheryl Professor +61 8 6488 3344 cheryl.praeger@uwa.edu.au M019
Royle, Professor Gordon Professor +61 8 6488 3460 gordon.royle@uwa.edu.au M019
Small, Professor Michael CSIRO–UWA Chair of Complex Engineering Systems +61 8 6488 3877 michael.small@uwa.edu.au M019
Stemler, Dr Thomas Lecturer +61 8 6488 1359 thomas@maths.uwa.edu.au M019
Stoyanov, Professor Luchezar Professor +61 8 6488 3393 luchezar.stoyanov@uwa.edu.au M019
Turlach, Assoc/Prof Berwin Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3383 berwin.turlach@uwa.edu.au M019
Walker, Dr David Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7034 david.walker@uwa.edu.au M019
Back to top

UWA Centre for Applied Statistics

Budgeon, Ms Charley Research Associate +61 8 6488 3360 charley.budgeon@uwa.edu.au M019
Cripps, Dr Edward Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3227 edward.cripps@uwa.edu.au M019
John, Dr Russel Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1838 russel.john@uwa.edu.au M019
Khan, Dr Nazim Lecturer +61 8 6488 3378 nazim.khan@uwa.edu.au M019
Lau, Assoc/Prof John Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3371 john.lau@uwa.edu.au M019
Marsh, Dr Julie Research Associate +61 8 6488 3891 julie.marsh@uwa.edu.au M019
Milne, Dr Robin Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3346 robin.milne@uwa.edu.au M019
Nair, Dr Gopalan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3377 gopalan.nair@uwa.edu.au M019
Rea, Dr Alethea Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3890 alethea.rea@uwa.edu.au M019
Trevenen, Ms Michelle Research Associate +61 8 6488 3375 michelle.trevenen@uwa.edu.au M019
Turlach, Assoc/Prof Berwin Director +61 8 6488 3383 berwin.turlach@uwa.edu.au M019
Tuson, Mr Matthew Research Associate +61 8 6488 3375 matthew.tuson@uwa.edu.au M019
Back to top
 

School of Mathematics and Statistics

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 1:07 PM

http://www.maths.uwa.edu.au/243031